Home | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Imprint |   » German homepage


Die neue europische Bauproduktenverordnung



QDB e.V.

Executive board of the Deutsche Bauchemie e.V.

The executive board consists of at least seven and no more than twelve members and elects a chairman and his deputies from the executive board members.

executive board

Johann J. Koester
Chairman of the executive board

Andreas Collignon
Vice chairman

Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Straub
Vice chairman

Prof. Dr. Josef Felixberger

Alexander Gaensler

Dr. Christoph Hahner

Dr.-Ing. Claus-Michael Mueller

Dr. Ruediger Oberste-Padtberg

Dirk Sieverding

Dr. Clemens von Trott zu Solz

Andreas Wilbrand

Dipl.-Kfm. Dieter Poech
Honorary chairman

Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Schroeter
General manager